TSOH background without children.jpg
  • Vimeo
  • icon for MEWE
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

The first 5D School

Building New Earth

Star child for TSOH (2).png

Why our screens make us less happy

This month topic is Unhooking Kids from Screens



This is a Ted Talk video by Adam Alter, called: Why our screens make us less happy, How much time they steal from us, and what does this do to us, and what can we do about it.


Join us on February 6th at 9 am PST / 10 am MT / 11 am CT/ 12 pm ET / 5 pm UK / 6 pm France/ 7 pm Egypt for our Topic of the month : Unhooking Kids from Screens.


All through the month, we'll also have tips, articles, videos and interviews on the subject!



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All