TSOH background without children.jpg
  • Vimeo
  • icon for MEWE
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

The first 5D School

Building New Earth

Star child for TSOH (2).png

ARE YOUR CHILDREN SUFFERING FROM ALLERGIES?

 

JOIN ME FOR OUR HEALING ON CALL

Saturday, May 15th

9 am PDT / 10 am MT / 11 am CT/ 12 pm ET / 5 pm UK

 

Register via our calendar:

https://www.the-school-of-happiness.org/events

Members join for free (https://the-school-of-happiness.mn.co)

Non-members: Healing by donation top of ourpage: https://the-school-of-happiness.org)

rabbit-topic of the month.jpg

What are we digging this month?

Next Topic

CONFIDENCE

Saturday

May 8th

TOPIC OF THE MONTH

Every first Saturday of the month

9 am PST / 10 am MT / 12 pm ET / 5 pm UK / 6 pm France/ 7 pm Egypt

We gather to talk about and answer your questions regarding a specific topic. Topics vary by the month. 

 

Suggested topics so far include “anxiety”, “food and emotions”, “bullying”, “sex education”, and “spiritually”. Please submit your requested topic and we will be glad to consider it.

 

Check the event calendar for the topic each month. See you there!

This event is FREE of charge.

Join us online and join the conversation!

We will be live on Zoom for about one hour:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6243220488...

Meeting ID: 624 322 0488

Passcode: 258011

Looking forward to meeting you!

polar-bear-560215_1920 (2).jpg

Are we in need of a little Tender Loving Care?

Healing Allergies

May 15

9 AM PST

HEALING

ON CALL

Every second Saturday of the month

9 am PST / 10 am MT / 12 pm ET / 5 pm UK / 6 pm France/ 7 pm Egypt

 

Every second Saturday of the month, Energy and Spiritual Healer Chantal Michelle, the founder of The School of Happiness offers a 60 minutes Healing on Call session for families and children.

 

This event is FREE of charge and not recorded.

We will be live on Zoom for about one hour:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6243220488...

Meeting ID: 624 322 0488

Passcode: 258011

Looking forward to serving you!

meerkat Q&A.jpg

You look like you have a question...

Next Q&A

May 22

OPEN Q&A

Every third Saturday of the month

9 am PST / 10 am MT / 12 pm ET / 5 pm UK / 6 pm France/ 7 pm Egypt

Are you a parent looking for ways to educate your child differently?

Are you an educator looking for ways to improve your classroom?

Are you someone passionate about building the New Earth and empowering the new generations?

This event is FREE of charge.

Join us online and ask us anything!

We will be live on Zoom for about one hour:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6243220488...

Meeting ID: 624 322 0488

Passcode: 258011

Looking forward to meeting you!

owl-teacher round table.jpg

You look like you have a question...

Next Session

May 29th

9 AM PST

TEACHERS

ROUND TABLE

Every last Saturday of the month

9 am PST / 10 am MT / 12 pm ET / 5 pm UK / 6 pm France/ 7 pm Egypt

We gather teachers from around the world and have an open discussion on the state of Education.

The School of Happiness is eager to exchange ideas around the topics of education with the aim of creating a more caring, inclusive and empowering education for our children.

Join us online and let's talk!

This event is FREE of charge.

We will be live on Zoom for about one hour:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6243220488...

Meeting ID: 624 322 0488

Passcode: 258011

Looking forward to meeting you!